3/9/23 | 2:56 AM

mood: EXCITEDAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
listening to: airport ambience
pokewalker steps: 2887

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! Okay sorry I had to get that out of my system. I'm currently writing to you from DFW, the Dallas airport! I'm waiting for my connecting flight to see CODA!!!!!!!! IN PERSON!!!!!!! WE'RE GOING TO HANG OUT FOR A WEEK!!!!! I'M SO EXCITED AND NERVOUS I COULD THROW UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PRAY THAT I DON'T THROW UP!!!!!!!!!

My flight boards in less than 30 minutes, so i have to work FAST! I took my first flight ever just now and it went great! the lady next to me helped me with my luggage and talked to me the whole time it really helped me be way less nervous. I'm just going to throw up and scream and die if i think anymore so take these pictures of Veemon and i'll update this LATER when i'm with CODA!!!!!!!!! BYE!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH